An easy gift

The thing I love about my department is that we are all pretty health conscious!   Everyone does some sort of physical activity, such as the company basketball team, running, mountain biking, surfing, or just working out.  On top of that, they all appreciate healthy food.  It’s awesome working with a team that encourages and lives a healthy lifestyle.  I get tons of support for all of the running I did over the past year.  Because of that, I decided to make almonds!  This is a quick, easy AND cost efficient gift to give to a group of people.

I got the bags and ribbons from World Market!  Note that it doesn’t have a lick of Christmas theme to it.  Happy holidays to all!

One thought on “An easy gift

Leave a Reply

